cochon

Didn’t mean to ‘disappear’ there.  Just nothing much new in these parts.   One more month until school begins again.  I’m trying to think of what else we still need to do before the children hit the books.   I seem to keep losing my mental list.   Finish cleaning my craft space – let’s call it a studio.   Master crepes.    Make these lotion bars.    Couple more visits to the Pioneer Village – they don’t even know my name yet.  Spend some time on a hammock in Tobermory.   Plan a backyard theatre party for the Bumblebee is turning 9!  Finish reading The Girl Who Played With Fire.   Knit and knit and then knit some more.  I know I’m forgetting lots.   Here’s to squeezing some frulis in to the mix!

Comments
2 Responses to “cochon”
  1. Robyn says:

    Sounds like a good list for the rest of the summer. Do you use any e-readers or tablets to read or are you reading actual books? Just wondering!

    • corazenia says:

      Josh has a tablet that is also an e-reader, and it has the book I’m reading on it, but I just borrow good ol’ fashioned books from the library. I like flipping real pages. 🙂 I love technology, but I am slow to roll with it. Happy Tuesday! Nadine

Discuss!

