septembre

School is now well underway, and it’s been relatively easy falling back into our morning routines.   That was a relief!   Running has replaced soccer for a short interval before indoor soccer starts up again.   I’m also involved with a few community projects,  and I’m keeping my fingers crossed that my nomination for school council gets accepted again.    There’s lots to keep me busy.    Oh, and I mustn’t forget dodgeball starts next week.   I do hope I’m nimble enough to keep up with the cool kids.   In amongst all this activity, I will squeeze in plenty of knitting and crafting ’cause that’s what I do best.   Let the good times roll.

Comments
One Response to “septembre”
  1. Robyn says:

    Sounds like the beginning of the school year has gone smoothly for you. How your nomination gets accepted. Keep us posted!

Discuss!

