pinks

IMG_8971 IMG_8974 IMG_8976

I just downloaded my pictures from the last month, and there was so much pink.   I guess that makes sense.  We’re a girl-heavy household.  And it’s a good change from the blue, red and green Christmas decorations that we packed away at the beginning of the month.    We’re mentally preparing for Valentine’s Day.   I should find my strings of hearts and the pink banner.   That should take it up a notch.  Last year, I created a hearts board on pinterest just for this.  Clearly I need to get to work.

Comments
2 Responses to “pinks”
  1. Debbie says:

    I love pink. It has a special place in my heart. I denied it for so long…but why? It’s such a lovely colour. I think I need a new pink sweater. 🙂

  2. Robyn says:

    Love that pink basket!

    I still need to take down the Christmas tree. We just got back last night from vacation, so that’s on the to do list this week.

Discuss!

