evening strolls

deers woodland cemetery aug 4 2015 2  picasa deers woodland cemetery aug 4 2015 picasa

I have challenged myself to get outside for a minimum of 30 minutes every day for 30 days.  I figure that’s a pretty easy commitment.  So far over four days, I have clocked two days at a beach and two evening strolls in my neighbourhood. It’s not really adding to my to-do list – it’s taking my to-do list outdoors.  Maybe I’ll even start running again.  Or playing tennis.  That would be fun.

Discuss!

